Chaparral Welding & Fabrication

2453 Merrell Road Dallas, TX 75229

facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue
Welding project Welding project Welding project

Meet our dedicated team

Linda Pittman, President and Owner

lpittman@chaparralwelding.com

Linda has 30 years of business and marketing experience.

 

Charles Pittman, Vice President and Owner

cpittman@chaparralwelding.com

Charles boasts 30 years of experience in the fabrication industry.

 

Tony Sawyer, Lead Estimator and Project Manager

tony.sawyer@chaparralwelding.com

Tony has been working in detailing, estimating, and project management for over 35 years.

 

Dan Crawford, Estimator and Project Manager

dcrawford@chaparralwelding.com

Dan has 30 years of experience with detailing and project management.

 

Amanda Rogers, Production and Safety Manager

arogers@chaparralwelding.com

Amanda has been working in purchasing, safety coordination, quality control, and production management for more than 8 years; and also has experience with AutoCAD.

 

Cindy James, Office Manager

cjames@chaparralwelding.com

Cindy has over 25 years of AP / AR and contract negotiation experience.

 

Jose Garcia, Shop Foreman

Jose has more than 15 years of experience with field work, fabrication, and machinery.

Get to know your local experts

For 30 years, our talented experts have been the most trusted welding and fabrication team in the Dallas area. Turn to your family owned and operated source for on-time work!

Take a moment to get to know our experts, and then give us a call to make us a part of your next big project.

Work with the experts that are approved by the Texas Department of Transportation!

We're a certified

woman-owned business (WOSB).

phone-icon